Editorial board


Sergii Rudenko – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Vice Dean of the Faculty of Philosophy, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine (rudenkosrg(at)gmail.com)

Denys Svyrydenko – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, National Pedagogical Dragomanov University, Ukraine (denis_sviridenko(at)ukr.net)

Editorial board

Anna Afonasina – PhD, Master of Arts in history of philosophy Lecturer of the Institute of philosophy and law, Novosibirsk State University, Russia (afonasina(at)gmail.com)

Mohamad Awwad – PhD student, American University of Beirut, Lebanon (ma304(at)aub.edu.lb)

Oleg Bazaluk – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, International Society of Philosophy and Cosmology, Ukraine (bazaluk@ispcjournal.org)

Galyna Beregova – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Kherson State Agrarian University, Ukraine (gberegova(at)meta.ua)

Enric Cabrejas – Regen Palmer Coaching School, Aragon Institute of Anthropology, Spain (enric.cabrejas(at)elonol.com)

Danny Dubé – PhD, Professor, Université Laval, Quebec City, Canada (danny.dube(at)ift.ulaval.ca)

Eric G. Frost – PhD, Professor, San Diego State University, United States (eric.frost(at)mail.sdsu.edu)

Tracey Isaacs – PhD, Stellenbosch, South Africa (tray_236(at)hotmail.com)

Sergey Klepko – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Poltava Regional Institute of Postgraduate Pedagogical Education, Ukraine (klepko(at)pei.poltava.ua)

Sergey Krichevskiy – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Institute of History of Natural Sciences and Technology, of S. I. Vavilov of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia (svkrich(at)mail.ru)

Tomasz Mróz – PhD, Professor of the History of Philosophy Department at University of Zielona Góra, Poland (tmroz1(at)gmail.com)

Akop Nazaretyan – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Institute for Oriental Studies (Russian Academy of Sciences), Russia (anazaret(at)yandex.ru)

Olgha Petriashvili – Doctor philological sciences, Professor, Sukhumi State University, Georgia (olga.petriashvili(at)gmail.com)

Raushan Shindaulova – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Kazakh National Conservatoire, Kazakhstan (sharabana1(at)mail.ru)

Arkady Ursul – Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia (ursul-ad(at)mail.ru)